Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Instructions:
  • Search by keyword, date range, or mini-grid calendar to see results in "Upcoming Events" below.
  • Use (blue icon) filter option to toggle individual calendars (i.e. Academic Calendar vs. Governing Board Calendar, etc.)
  • Download PDF of academic (school year) calendars at the bottom of page .

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
JOM Parent Meeting
7651 N. Oldfather Dr. Room P.9 Tucson, AZ 85741
Title VI Parent Meeting
-
7651 N. Oldfather Dr. Room P.9 Tucson, AZ 85741
Thu, May 9
Regular Governing Board Meeting
Marana Municipal Complex Council Chambers 11555 W. Civic Center Drive Marana, AZ 85653
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
MCAT Class of 2024 Graduation Rehearsal
-
Marana MS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Last Day of School
HALF DAY - ALL STUDENTS
MCAT HS Class of 2024 Graduation Ceremony
-
Marana MS Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Teachers Only
SCHOOLS CLOSED
Sat, May 25
Memorial Day
SCHOOLS CLOSED
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MCAT High School
  • MUSD Academic Calendar
    • NO SCHOOL
    • Shortened Day Elementary Students
    • Shortened Day Middle & K-8 School Students
    • Teachers Only
    • New Teacher Orientation
    • Half Day All Students
  • MUSD District Wide Events
  • MUSD Governing Board
Download PDF
2023-24 Academic Calendar
2023-2024 Marana Unified School District Academic School Calendar
Download PDF
2024-25 Academic Calendar
2024-2025 Marana Unified School District Academic School Calendar